Tuesday, December 7, 2010

wewood watches

My friend Tara turned me onto WeWOOD a couple of weeks ago. An Italian eco-luxury company "committed to the health of our planet, the avant-garde approach to sophisticated sustainability". Super cool watches made almost entirely out of wood. They seem like a great company with a good ethic behind their products. WeWOOD also partners with American Forests to plant one tree for every WeWOOD purchased. Their Goal: "Restoring Mother Nature - One Watch at a Time". Relatively inexpensive, would (cheesy pun) make a good gift for the upcoming holidays.



6 comments:

  1. 1) I have that wewood watch and love it.
    2) You pierced my belly button, it's bitchin'.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Clever design (and great initiative).

    ReplyDelete
  3. fangyanting20151010
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakley.in.net/
    air jordan 11, http://www.airjordan11.net/
    cheap wedding dresses, http://www.cheap-weddingdresses.net/
    michael kors wallet, http://www.michaelkorswallet.net/
    nike air max shoes, http://www.nikeairmaxshoess.co.uk/
    air jordan 13, http://www.airjordan13s.com/
    cheap jordans, http://www.cheapjordanshoes.in.net/
    soccer jerseys, http://www.soccerjerseys.us.com/
    stuart weitzman boots, http://www.stuartweitzmanoutlet.us/
    timberland boots, http://www.timberlandboots.name/
    adidas wings, http://www.adidaswings.net/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.org.uk/
    juicy couture outlet, http://www.juicycoutureoutlet.net/
    hermes bags, http://www.hermesbags.co.uk/
    coach outlet online, http://www.coachoutletonline-store.us.com/
    calvin klein underwear, http://www.calvinklein.in.net/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonlinstore.us.com/
    true religion outlet, http://www.truereligionoutletstore.us.com/
    louis vuitton handbags, http://www.louisvuittonhandbagsoutlet.co.uk/
    black friday deals, http://www.barbourjacketsuk.co.uk/
    oakley sunglasses wholesale, http://www.oakleysunglasseswholesale.us.com/
    lacoste polo shirts, http://www.lacostepoloshirts.cc/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutlets.in.net/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.discountuggboots.in.net/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasseswholesale.in.net/
    beats by dr dre, http://www.beatsbydrdre-headphones.us.com/
    adidas outlet store, http://www.adidasoutletstore.us.com/
    df

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletinc.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete